(865) 637-5331

Contact Us

To contact someone at Knoxville Zoo, please refer to the following departmental directory.  To contact Knoxville Zoo's operator for general information or more specific information, please call (865) 637-5331 ext. 300 between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Adopt An Animal
Carrie Blair, Membership Manager
(865) 637-5331 ext. 364
cblair@knoxville-zoo.org

Memorials / Honorariums
Sharon Moore, Director of Development
(865) 637-5331 ext. 310
smoore@knoxville-zoo.org
Bedtime with the Beasts
Roz Gorzeman, Bedtimes Coordinator
(865) 637-5331 ext. 352
rgorzeman@knoxville-zoo.org
  Public Relations
Tina Rolen, Assistant Director of Marketing
(865) 637-5331 ext. 377
trolen@knoxville-zoo.org
Donations to Knoxville Zoo
Sharon Moore, Director of Development
(865) 637-5331 ext. 310
smoore@knoxville-zoo.org
  School Field Trips
Education Department
(865) 637-5331 ext. 370
bwasserman@knoxville-zoo.org
Donation Requests
Becky Witherspoon, Administrative Assistant
(865) 637-5331 ext. 300
bwitherspoon@knoxville-zoo.org
  Scout Programs
Jason Moeller, Education Specialist
(865) 637-5331 ext. 331
jmoeller@knoxville-zoo.org

Education
Steve McGaffin, Curator of Education
(865) 637-5331 ext. 371
smcgaffin@knoxville-zoo.org
  Special Events
Teresa Collins, Events and Shows Manager
(865) 637-5331 ext. 302
tcollins@knoxville-zoo.org
Employment
Steven Kuhn, Human Resources
(865) 637-5331 ext. 407
skuhn@knoxville-zoo.org
  Sponsorships
Kailey Kritch, Events & Sponsorship Coordinator
(865) 637-5331 ext. 353
kkritch@knoxville-zoo.org
General Information
(865) 637-5331
  Volunteering
Jessica Hurley, Volunteer Coordinator
(865) 637-5331 ext. 374
jwhaley@knoxville-zoo.org

Group / Corporate Sales
Ashley Hackney, Corporate Sales Manager
(865) 637-5331 ext. 307
ahackney@knoxville-zoo.org
  Webmaster
Alison Travis, Director of Marketing & Education
(865) 637-5331 ext. 376
atravis@knoxville-zoo.org
Homeschool Programs
Jason Moeller, Education Specialist
(865) 637-5331 ext. 331
jmoeller@knoxville-zoo.org
  Zoo Rangers
(865) 637-5331 ext. 363
Internships
Sheela Hira, Curator of Conservation & Science
(865) 637-5331 ext. 389
shira@knoxville-zoo.org
  Zoo Shop
Josh Hurley, Director of Guest Services
(865) 637-5331 ext. 387
jhurley@knoxville-zoo.org
Marketing
Alison Travis, Director of Marketing & Education
(865) 637-5331 ext. 376
atravis@knoxville-zoo.org
  Zoomobile Education Outreach Programs
(865) 637-5331 ext. 325
zoomobile@knoxville-zoo.org
Membership
Carrie Blair, Membership Manager
(865) 637-5331 ext. 364
cblair@knoxville-zoo.org