(865) 637-5331

Contact Us

To contact someone at Knoxville Zoo, please refer to the following departmental directory.  To contact Knoxville Zoo's operator for general information or more specific information, please call (865) 637-5331 ext. 1167 between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Adopt An Animal
Carrie Blair, Membership Manager
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1010
cblair@knoxville-zoo.org

Memorials / Honorariums
Sharon Moore, Director of Development
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1031
smoore@knoxville-zoo.org
Bedtime with the Beasts
Roz Gorzeman, Bedtimes Coordinator
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1363
rgorzeman@knoxville-zoo.org
  Public Relations
Tina Rolen, Assistant Director of Marketing
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1002
trolen@knoxville-zoo.org
Donations to Knoxville Zoo
Sharon Moore, Director of Development
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1031
smoore@knoxville-zoo.org
  School Field Trips
Admissions Department
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1441
frontgate@knoxville-zoo.org
Donation Requests
Becky Witherspoon, Administrative Assistant
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1167
bwitherspoon@knoxville-zoo.org
  Scout Programs
Jason Moeller, Education Specialist
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1361
jmoeller@knoxville-zoo.org

Education
Steve McGaffin, Curator of Education
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1360
smcgaffin@knoxville-zoo.org
  Special Events
Kailey Kritch, Events Coordinator
(865) 272-0944
kkritch@knoxville-zoo.org
Employment
Holly Fiegle, Human Resources
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1050
hfiegle@knoxville-zoo.org
  Sponsorships
Erica Coffey, Sponsorship & Social Media Coordinator
(865) 224-7089
ecoffey@knoxville-zoo.org
General Information
(865) 637-5331
  Volunteering
Jessica Hurley, Volunteer Coordinator
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1374
jlhurley@knoxville-zoo.org

Group / Corporate Sales
Ashley Hackney, Corporate Sales Manager
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1415
ahackney@knoxville-zoo.org
  Webmaster
Alison Travis, Director of Marketing & Education
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1001
atravis@knoxville-zoo.org
Homeschool Programs
Jason Moeller, Education Specialist
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1361
jmoeller@knoxville-zoo.org
  Zoo Rangers
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1163
Internships
Sheela Hira, Curator of Conservation & Science
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1353
shira@knoxville-zoo.org
  Zoo Shop
Josh Hurley, Director of Guest Services
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1400
jhurley@knoxville-zoo.org
Marketing
Alison Travis, Director of Marketing & Education
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1001
atravis@knoxville-zoo.org
  Zoomobile Education Outreach Programs
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1362
zoomobile@knoxville-zoo.org
Membership
Carrie Blair, Membership Relations Manager
(865) 637-5331 ext. 1010
cblair@knoxville-zoo.org